SexyEars



Help us earn money
by making your
Amazon purchases:
AmazonSmile
$29.52 raised the month
of December!

AmazonWishlist



Number of visitors

04598



Please sign our
Guestbook

Guestbook




Site Last Updated

4/17/2014 10:12 PM

 

 



 
Sani's Web Page

Bookmark and Share

My Rescue
Login to Remember your
Favorite Animals and Breeds!

Print an adoption flyer for Sani!

Name: Sani
Rescue ID: 2014-004
Status: Available for Adoption (adoption info)
Adoption Fee: 250.00
Species: Dog
Breed: German Shepherd Dog (medium coat)
Learn more about the German Shepherd Dog.
Color: Black and Tan
Sex: Male (neutered)
Current Size: 95 Pounds
Potential Size: 100 Pounds
Current Age: 10 Years 1 Month (best estimate)
Activity Level: Not Active
Indoor or Outdoor: Indoor Only
Good with Dogs: Yes
Good with Cats: No
Good with Kids: Yes
Housetrained: Yes
Microchipped: Yes
Description:

Sani~9 years old. Good with older considerate kids, seniors/elderly, and dogs.  Not good with cats.

Hi, my name is SANI, it’s Navaho for “The Old One.” I’m about 9 so I guess you can say that I’m a senior dog. I am also a large boy weighing in at 95lbs and still gaining. I’m also super SWEET and REALLY mellow. I had a bad ear infection but thanks to GSRA and my foster mom and dad, I was rescued, treated, and given another chance to show you my potentials. You and I can relax AND have fun, mostly relax but I promise, YOU WON’T BE DISAPPOINTED.

I am a gentle giant and best suited in a mature home (with a comfy couch) that has realistic expectations. I welcome the company of other dogs. In fact, I have a foster brother who is a 2 year old German Shepherd who likes to play chase. I love to spend my time snuggling and sleeping (on the couch), but mostly, I love to get your full attention by leaning on your leg or placing my head on your lap in hopes of getting an ear rub or maybe a yummy treat. You see, I have a favorite spot, right behind my ears, that I like to get rubbed. When that happens, I make a funny sound because it feels so good. I love back massages as well. My foster mom gives me great back massages that put me right to sleep. It’s my way of showing my devotion and love for you. I also love people especially the ones in my inner circle. I am house trained and love to go for short walks. I ride well in a car also. I am familiar with basic commands like sit and down, but I need a little work on them and can learn more if you teach me. So, if you and your family enjoy quiet times, have a comfy couch, (pattern here ) need a loyal and mature companion or a travel buddy, then I’M YOUR GUY.

For more information on our adoptable pet list please visit: Adoptable Pet List

To fill out an application for this or any other pet please visit:
Adoption Application

Please join us at our next Event(s):

Current Scheduled Events:

 


 


Other Pictures of Sani (click to see larger version):
Sani
47.9k
Sani
35.9k
Sani
45.7k


Currently we do not know if Sani will be able to attend the event, Pawz in the Park on Saturday, May 3rd, 2014.
Currently we do not know if Sani will be able to attend the event, Adoption Event/AniMall/Cary on Saturday, May 10th, 2014.

See Sani's attendance information for future events.
See a list of all events.